Channel 7 – Sunrise Cash Cow – win $10,000 every day (must answer in 5 rings)

3. HOW TO ENTER
3.1 The competition commences on Monday 30 March 2015 at 6.00am (AEDT) and concludes on Friday 1 May 2015 at 4.30pm (AEST) (“the Competition Period”) however, the eligible entry period for each daily prize will commence and conclude on the following dates and times:

Day START DATE (AEDT/AEST) CLOSING DATE at 4.30pm (AEDT/AEST)
1 Monday 30 March 2015 at 06:00am Monday 30 March 2015
2 Monday 30 March 2015 at 04:31pm Tuesday 31 March 2015
3 Tuesday 31 March 2015 at 04:31pm Wednesday 1 April 2015
4 Wednesday 1 April 2015 at 04:31pm Thursday 2 April 2015
5 Thursday 2 April 2015 at 04:31pm Friday 3 April 2015
6 Friday 3 April 2015 at 04:31pm Monday 6 April 2015
7 Monday 6 April 2015 at 04:31pm Tuesday 7 April 2015
8 Tuesday 7 April 2015 at 04:31pm Wednesday 8 April 2015
9 Wednesday 8 April 2015 at 04:31pm Thursday 9 April 2015
10 Thursday 9 April 2015 at 04:31pm Friday 10 April 2015
11 Friday 10 April 2015 at 04:31pm Monday 13 April 2015
12 Monday 13 April 2015 at 04:31pm Tuesday 14 April 2015
13 Tuesday 14 April 2015 at 04:31pm Wednesday 15 April 2015
14 Wednesday 15 April 2015 at 04:31pm Thursday 16 April 2015
15 Thursday 16 April 2015 at 04:31pm Friday 17 April 2015
16 Friday 17 April 2015 at 04:31pm Monday 20 April 2015
17 Monday 20 April 2015 at 04:31pm Tuesday 21 April 2015
18 Tuesday 21 April 2015 at 04:31pm Wednesday 22 April 2015
19 Wednesday 22 April 2015 at 04:31pm Thursday 23 April 2015
20 Thursday 23 April 2015 at 04:31pm Friday 24 April 2015
21 Friday 24 April 2015 at 04:31pm Monday 27 April 2015
22 Monday 27 April 2015 at 04:31pm Tuesday 28 April 2015
23 Tuesday 28 April 2015 at 04:31pm Wednesday 29 April 2015
24 Wednesday 29 April 2015 at 04:31pm Thursday 30 April 2015
25 Thursday 30 April 2015 at 04:31pm Friday 1 May 2015

3.2 In order to enter, viewers must watch Sunrise (“the Program”) on the Seven Network during the Competition Period. Each morning throughout the Competition Period there will be a competition segment aired during the Program (or any replacement program broadcast in the Sunrise timeslot) which will disclose a code word each day.
3.3 In order to enter, viewers must either:
a) ring 1902 55 77 07 (Charge $0.55 fixed – Helpline 1300 851 419) and register the daily code word, the entrant’s name, address, state, postcode, contact daytime telephone number (including STD area code)
b) send a text message/SMS to 19 777 077 including the daily code word and the entrant’s full name and address. – (Charge $0.55 – Helpline 1300 851 419);
c) use your smartphone to log on to https://enter.2urmob.com/sunrise click on the Sunrise Competition link and select the option you prefer (number of entries – 1 entry for $0.55, 2 entries for $1.05, 5 entries for $2.50, 15 entries for $7.00 or 20 entries for $9.00 – Helpline 1300 851 419)
3.4 For viewers in all states, the entry costs for 1902 entry will be fixed $0.55 (including GST). Higher rates apply for calls to the 1902 prefix phone numbers from mobile phones. Single SMS entries will be charged at the premium rate of $0.55 (including GST). Entries via your smartphone will be charged according to your selection (ie $0.55, $1.05, $2.50, $7.00 or $9.00 (including GST)) and may include download charges in accordance with your mobile phone contract. Helpline 1300 851 419.
3.5 Entrants (including the winners) may enter the competition as many times as they like. The time of entry will in each case be the time the SMS message and/or 1902 telephone call are received by the Mnet Mobile Pty Ltd database.
3.6 For clarification, entrants may use any one of the twenty codewords provided during the Sunrise programs throughout the competition period to be a valid entry.
3.7 SMS entries via the internet or computer generation are invalid and will not be accepted.